Auto boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage fallcleaning Pets Music Deals Store NFL Tools
V1 Orch Wks has been added to your Cart

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

V1 Orch Wks Import

Price: CDN$ 25.03 & FREE Shipping. Details
Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we ship the item.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
5 new from CDN$ 24.95 1 used from CDN$ 24.94

Product Details

Disc: 1
1. I: De L'Aube A Midi Sur La Mer
2. II: Jeux De Vagues
3. III: Dialogue Du Vent Et De La Mer
4. I: Nuages
5. II: Fetes
6. III: Sirenes
7. Prelude A L'Apres-Midi D'Un Faune
8. Marche Ecossaise
9. Berceuse Heroique
10. I: Fanfare
See all 11 tracks on this disc
Disc: 2
1. Jeux
2. I: Gigues
3. II: Iberia - Par Les Rues Et Par Les Chemins
4. II: Iberia - Les Parfums De La Nuit
5. II: Iberia - Le Matin D'un Jour De Fete
6. III: Rondes De Printemps
7. 1ere Partie
8. 2eme Partie

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star