V2 Honkers And Bar Walker... has been added to your Cart
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Shrinkwrap may be renewed, no visible damage on disc or booklet. Jewel case may have cosmetic damage, online codes for possible online content are expired or missing. Shipping time 8-21 business days.
Compare Offers on Amazon
Add to Cart
CDN$ 17.87
& FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 25.00. Details
Sold by: Amazon.ca
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

V2 Honkers And Bar Walkers Compilation

Price: CDN$ 17.71 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 25. Details
Only 2 left in stock.
Sold by Fulfillment Express CA and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
19 new from CDN$ 10.86 6 used from CDN$ 8.99

58th Annual GRAMMY Awards
Discover this year's nominees on CD and Vinyl, including Album of the Year, Artist of the Year, Best New Artist of the Year, and more. Learn more

Product Details

  • Audio CD (July 11 2008)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Compilation
  • Label: Delmark
  • ASIN: B000004BG6
  • Other Editions: Audio CD  |  Audio Cassette
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #109,750 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

1. Pee Wee (Call Of The Gators) - Willis Jackson
2. Return Of B.O. Plenty - Morris Lane And His Orchestra
3. Gitchie Gitchie-Goomba - Morris Lane And His Orchestra
4. Joe's Beat - Morris Lane And His Orchestra
5. Blue Jeans - Morris Lane And His Orchestra
6. Benson Bounce - Panama Francis
7. Darkness Of The Delta - Panama Francis
8. Bess's Blues - Panama Francis
9. 12:00 Jump - Panama Francis
10. I Love Her - Bill Harvey & His Orchestra
11. Walk Right In - Bill Harvey & His Orchestra
12. Doll Baby - Charlie Ferguson & His Orchestra
13. Bean Head - Charlie Ferguson & His Orchestra
14. Hard Times - Charlie Ferguson & His Orchestra
15. Big G - Charlie Ferguson & His Orchestra
16. That's For Sure - Bobby Smith
17. That's It - Charlie Ferguson & His Orchestra
18. Low Lights - Charlie Ferguson & His Orchestra
19. Hi Beam - Charlie Ferguson & His Orchestra
20. I Got It Bad - Charlie Ferguson & His Orchestra
See all 22 tracks on this disc

Product Description

w. Willis Jackson, King Curtis

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on Amazon.ca
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on Amazon.com (beta)

Amazon.com: HASH(0xb57735f4) out of 5 stars 1 review
HASH(0xa9efe0fc) out of 5 stars Honkers & Bar Walkers #2 April 2 2015
By THOMAS C. BIAGI - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
More great stuff from the pre rock and roll era.