CDN$ 81.12 + CDN$ 3.49 shipping
In Stock. Sold by thebookcommunity_ca
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by calibris
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Ships from the USA. Please allow 10-15 business days for delivery. Excellent customer service!
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Sorry, this item is not available in

V4 Casals Festivals

Price: CDN$ 81.12
Only 1 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by thebookcommunity_ca.
2 new from CDN$ 81.07 1 used from CDN$ 62.70

Product Details

1. Aria from Organ Pastorale in F - Bach
2. Adagio from Sonata no. 9 in D major - Haydn
3. Divertimento no. 11 in D major for oboe and strings, K251 - Mozart
4. Sonata no. 2 in G minor, Op 5, no. 2 - Beethoven
5. Allegro from Concerto in A minor - Bach

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Look for similar items by category