CDN$ 12.80 + CDN$ 3.49 shipping
In Stock. Sold by CAMusicFiendz

Compare Offers on Amazon
Add to Cart
CDN$ 12.80
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Sold by: Bluefinch Media
Add to Cart
CDN$ 19.98
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Sold by: Vanderbilt CA
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Sorry, this item is not available in

Vol. 3-Da Bottom Import

Price: CDN$ 12.80
Only 1 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by CAMusicFiendz.
6 new from CDN$ 12.80 5 used from CDN$ 10.71

Artists to Watch

Product Details

1. DJ Ideal & Slim Thug - Intro
2. Slim Thug - I Love This Game (Prod By Rick Rubin)
3. Pitbull - Freestyle
4. Swisha House - Interlude
5. Slim Thug, Killa Kyelon, Mike Jones, ESG Paul Wall - Still Tippin (Swisha House Remix)
6. Stat Quo - Freestyle
7. Lil Scrappy Feat Mase - Take A Picture
8. Lil Flip - Speaks
9. Lil Flip - You Know I Got Them Thang's (TI Diss)
10. Dirtbag - Small World (Prod By Red Spyda)
11. Pitbull - Dont Talk About It (Prod By Lil Jon)
12. Slim Thug - This Is My Life (Prod By The Neptunes)
13. Lil Scrappy feat Game - Southside
14. Stat Quo - Like Dat
15. Twista - Speaks
16. Twista - Get Your Money
17. Bun B - Speaks
18. Bun B feat TI - PAN (Lil Flip Diss)
19. Bohagen - The Streets
20. David Banner - Throw Your Sets Up
See all 32 tracks on this disc

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on (beta) 1 review
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Slim Thugs Finest Album - 10 STARS April 16 2008
By Christian Anderson - Published on
Format: Audio CD
This is the best album yet to be put out by Slim Thug. DJ Ideal presents the whole showcase that I believe to be the best and why Slim made it to the top. Slim needs more albums like this to put him back on the top.
Slim Thug always Da Boss - also check out Smoke Sessions, Vol. 1- from his homie Devin the Dude another 5 Stars.

Look for similar items by category