Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Sorry, this item is not available in

Voltage 2.3: Remixed and Revisited

Price: CDN$ 17.28 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 25. Details
Usually ships within 1 to 3 weeks.
Ships from and sold by Amazon.ca. Gift-wrap available.
8 new from CDN$ 12.90

Artists to Watch
Artists to Watch
Be the first to hear about the hottest emerging artists. Featuring ten new artists each month, Artists to Watch will help you stay in the know when it comes to up-and-coming artists. See all of this month's picks

Product Details

  • Audio CD (March 27 2009)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Synthetic Sounds
  • ASIN: B0021YNBHM
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #237,979 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

1. Tape 8: (Worm Holes) - Left Spine Down
2. Reset - (Melt Mix) [Remix] - Sebastian Komor
3. Prozac Nation - (Tim Skold Mix) [Remix] - Tim Skold
4. Tape 4: (Test Subject Phase 1) - Left Spine Down
5. She's Lost Control - Left Spine Down
6. Ready or Not - (Hairlip Smacker Mix) [Remix] - Revolting Cocks
7. Last Days - (Burning Electro Mix) [Remix] - Combichrist
8. Hang Up - (Cracknation Mix) [Remix]
9. Tape 23: (Pharmaceutical Analysis) - Left Spine Down
10. Policy of Hypocrisy - (Philthy Download Mix) [Remix]
11. Last Daze - (XP8 Mix) [Remix] - XP8
12. Territorial Pissings - Left Spine Down
13. Reset - (Baal Mix) [Remix]
14. Flick the Stitch - (KMFDM Mix) [Remix] - KMFDM
15. Last Daze - (Led Manville Mix) [Remix]
16. Tape 18: (Status Report #3) - Left Spine Down
17. Welcome to the Future - Left Spine Down
18. Reset - (16Volt Mix) [Remix] - 16 Volt
19. Last Daze - (Funland Mix) [Remix][Version] - The Birthday Massacre
20. Fighting for Voltage - (LSD Mix) [Remix] - Jeremy Inkel, Chris Peterson

Product Description

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By Rhett Foxx on Dec 9 2009
Format: Audio CD
Not too much to say here - some of Left Spine Down's best songs remixed by some of the best artists in industrial music. Plus there were a couple of new covers [killer versions of Joy Division's "She's Lost Control" and Nirvana's "Territorial Pissings"] and one new song, "Welcome to the Future." Pretty cool.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again.

Look for similar items by category