CDN$ 55.38 + CDN$ 3.49 shipping
In Stock. Sold by thebookcommunity_ca
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by usedsalesca
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Compare Offers on Amazon
Add to Cart
CDN$ 69.22
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Sold by: HOPE FIRE
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Waltzes Original recording remastered

Price: CDN$ 55.38
Only 1 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by thebookcommunity_ca.
2 new from CDN$ 55.38 5 used from CDN$ 4.14

58th Annual GRAMMY Awards
Discover this year's nominees on CD and Vinyl, including Album of the Year, Artist of the Year, Best New Artist of the Year, and more. Learn more

Product Details

  • Audio CD (Feb. 1 2004)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Original recording remastered
  • Label: EMI Classics
  • ASIN: B00005B5NM
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

Disc: 1
1. An Der Schonen Blauen Donau, Op.314
2. Rosen Aus Dem Suden, Op.388
3. Wiener Blut, Op.354
4. Fruhlingsstimmen, Op.410
5. Kunstlerleben, Op.316
6. Geschichten Aus Dem Wienerwald, Op.325
7. Kaiser-Walzer, Op.437
8. Morgenblatter, Op.279
9. Accelerationen, Op.234
Disc: 2
1. Lagunen-Walzer, Op.411
2. Schatz-Walzer, Op.418
3. Du Und Du, Op.367
4. Wein, Weib Und Gesang, Op.333
5. Donauweibchen Op.427
6. Wiener Frauen, Op.423
7. Feuilleton, Op.293
8. Flugschriften, Op.300
9. Gedankenflug, Op.215
10. Leitartikel, Op.273

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star