Auto boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage SmartSaver Cyber Monday Deals Week in Home & Kitchen Kindle Music Deals Store SGG Tools
Warriors: The New Prophecy #1: Midnight and over one million other books are available for Amazon Kindle. Learn more
  • List Price: CDN$ 21.00
  • You Save: CDN$ 1.89 (9%)
FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 25.
Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we ship the item.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
Warriors: The New Prophec... has been added to your Cart
+ CDN$ 6.49 shipping
Used: Good | Details
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Shipped from the US -- Expect delivery in 1-2 weeks. Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. 100% Money Back Guarantee. Shipped to over one million happy customers. Your purchase benefits world literacy!
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 2 images

Warriors: The New Prophecy, Book 1: Midnight Hardcover – May 10 2005

6 customer reviews

See all 7 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
"Please retry"
"Please retry"
CDN$ 19.11
CDN$ 13.66 CDN$ 0.97

Cyber Monday Deals Week in Books

No Kindle device required. Download one of the Free Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, and computer.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your e-mail address or mobile phone number.

Product Details

  • Hardcover: 320 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins (May 10 2005)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 9780060744496
  • ISBN-13: 978-0060744496
  • ASIN: 0060744499
  • Product Dimensions: 14 x 2.7 x 21 cm
  • Shipping Weight: 476 g
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (6 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #264,093 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

Product Description

About the Author

Erin Hunter is inspired by a fascination with the ferocity of the natural world. As well as having great respect for nature in all its forms, Erin enjoys creating rich mythical explanations for animal behavior. She is also the author of the bestselling Warriors and Seekers series.

Inside This Book

(Learn More)
First Sentence
Leaves rustled as the young tabby cat slid through a gap between two bushes, his jaws wide open to drink in the scent of prey. Read the first page
Explore More
Browse Sample Pages
Front Cover | Copyright | Excerpt | Back Cover
Search inside this book:

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See all 6 customer reviews
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews

Format: Kindle Edition
this new exiting series continues as firestar leads the clan on but what are the twolegs(humans) going to do next? one cat from each clan is sent on a journey by starclan brambleclaw crowpaw tawnypelt and feathertail and squirrelpaw and stormfur come too. they disappear and make a long journey to the sun drown place(sea) hy meet weird tribe catsand a badger who can speak cat (midnight) but will they return home? meanwhile firestar and the four clans are in trouvle as the twolegs an there monsters (cars) start to destroy there territory and capture cats what will firestar an te adventures cats(brambleclaw squirrelpaw stormfur feathertail crowpaw a tawnypelt) do u just have to read
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again.
Report abuse
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful By Lisa Sibbick on July 18 2005
Format: Hardcover
great start to a great series! this book starts off long after the darkest hour. It focuses mainly on brambleclaw (bramblepaw in the first series) and leafpaw, Firestar's daughter who is destined to become a medicine cat. It starts out when Bluestar comes to Brambleclaw in a dream and tells him the forest is in danger....again!! Him and three other cats, Tawnypelt (his sister) feathertail (graystripe's daughter) and Crowpaw (an annoying windclan apprentice)were chosen for the journey, but really six cats come, Stormfur who is feathertail's brother comes because of their strong bond with each other. Squrrielpaw (firestar's other daughter)come along on her own free will. Together the six cats journey past the highstones to seek midnight. Who is not what u think it is.
These books are probably the best ever! Its interesting how to main character is the villians son. but just one thing, Crowpaw was so mean to squirrelpaw! i thought they would kill each other, lol. Will these are great books so read them!! Now
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again.
Report abuse
Format: Kindle Edition
not going to give to much away so ... the book starts off with brambleclaw a.k.a bramblepaw firestars apitcen now a warrior abd squirrlepaw firestar and sandstorms kit
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again.
Report abuse