biss boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars27
4.4 out of 5 stars
Color: PlasticItem Package Quantity: 1Change
Price:$19.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 26, 2013
I make decorated cookies and didn't have a lot of cutters. This set gave me a good selection of basic shapes that I didn't have, including the alphabet and the numbers. There are a few odd shapes, but overall a good way to get started. I do find that the plastic is a little flimsy, and the cutters are very shallow. I can't use them for my thicker cookies, and they bend out of shape easily if you push down to hard when cutting. Also, the alphabet is VERY small...only good for mini's.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2015
I have had these for about 8 months now, and I absolutely love them. I store them in 2 small plastic bins. They are colour coded for all of the holidays. Orange cutters for halloween, green for Christmas and pink for Vanentine's. I have read some reviews that say they are "cheap" and arent sturdy. I hand wash my cutters, as dishwashing can warp the shape of them. I recommend these to anybody that makes sugar cookies or has play-doh!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2011
This product is very popular with my 2 year old for playing with playdough. There is a large variety for every occasion. The plastic is not as durable as I expected but for the value and the extensive variety, then it is still worth it.
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2015
A good set to start off your cookie cutter odyssey. While some are a bit large and make cookies that only cookie monster could finish, the majority of shapes are very useful. It won't complete your cutter collection but will provide a solid base. The plastic is nice because it doesn't bend out of shape like some metal ones and they can be washed in the top rack of the dishwasher without fearing rust!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2015
Quick shipping. Overall good product. Made of thin plastic, some of the larger ones are warped, but should not affect use.

My only complaint was that there were a some of the shapes missing and a few doubles, and a triple in their place. A little disappointed as they were pretty desirable shapes/letters.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2014
Some cutters were malformed, but great value for the amount of cutters you get.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2015
These are amazing! I was very surprised by the size of the actual cooker cutters! The variety was perfect and covers everything I could think of and makes great sized cookies to decorate. For anyone who bakes or has kids - you need this!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2014
Very satisfied. My 4 year old daughter uses them as play dough moulds. Great collection. Few moulds are too large, but others are just the right size I wanted.
Very satisfied and would recommend this product.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2014
I did not realize that the majority of these cookie cutters were so large. Many of them are big enough to cut our animal shaped pizzas! My kids loved it, but not sure how truly practical it is for making cookies.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2015
Awesome bucket of shapes. We've had it for about 2 weeks and they have been played with almost everyday with playdoh and I've made several batches of cookies and salt dough ornaments with them. No complaints.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.