march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars9
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:$15.59+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 21, 2011
The mold is made of excellent quality silicone. I was not used to spraying the silicone with a cooking spray to assist end products release. An other silicone baking mold I own which is made in France has never required that extra step. Not a real issue really. Very pleased all around.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2013
It' s so easy to use, i love it! And i don't just use it for brownies. It's great for fudge as well!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2014
Best size for children and bite sized goods look very nice on platter.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2016
I bought this pan to make bath fizzies in, and it worked great. Very easy to pop the fizzies out when dry (as compared to the plastic molds).
review image review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2014
Just what I wanted came quick
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2013
Just used this product today. It works well, but does need the cooking spray first otherwise the brownies are hard to get out and don't come out perfectly. The brownies look so cute and were easy to make, I cannot wait to try this product with other cakes. Would recommend this product I think it will be great for parties and decorating. Wish that this came in a metal tin, other than that it's good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2015
tout est o.k.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2014
Très bien pour petites patisseries, brownies, etc...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2015
Le moule n'est pas antiadhésif.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse