Auto boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage giftguide Kitchen Kindle Music Deals Store SGG Countdown to Black Friday in Lawn & Garden
CDN$ 179.00 + CDN$ 3.49 shipping
In Stock. Sold by Only Rarities
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by KELINDO²
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Professional E-seller. Items are shipped from Japan. For all information related to the Blu-rays (region, format), please check the product details page carefully. If you have any doubt, feel free to contact us. The average delivery time is 16 days for Asia, Europe, North America and Oceania, and 23 days for South America.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

2010 Fifa World Cup South Africa Review [Blu-ray] [Import]

1 customer review

Price: CDN$ 179.00
Only 2 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by Only Rarities.
2 used from CDN$ 130.49

Today Only: Up to 54% Off Select HBO Complete TV Series and More
For one day only: Select HBO Complete TV Series and Other TV Series and Film Collections are at one day special prices. Offer valid on November 25, 2015, applies only to purchases of products sold by, and does not apply to products sold by third-party merchants and other sellers through the site. Learn more

Product Details

  • Format: NTSC, Import
  • Language: English
  • Region: All Regions
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Studio: Ais
  • Release Date: Sept. 6 2010
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • ASIN: B003XIJ2QY
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful By Satya on Feb. 15 2011
Format: Blu-ray Verified Purchase
I have every World Cup Higlights DVD and this is by far the best. It is comprehensive, provides highlights for every game and the fact that it is in HD makes it all the fun to watch. I think it is watching it on HD that really makes this DVD so enjoyable.

Only drawback is that it will not play on PS3s sold in US/CANADA. It will play on any Blu Ray Player sold in US/Canada but not on PS3s since SONY retricts region free DVDs on PS3s.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again.
Report abuse

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on (beta) 9 reviews
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
why not make a bluray region A/1????? June 3 2011
By maza - Published on
Format: Blu-ray
I don't understand why this bluray wasn't made compatible for us in the US. The year is 2010! i thought for sure this year i could start adding blurays to my vhs/dvd collection of soccer goals videos, but i guess i'll have to wait till 2014 for a bluray that i can watch without buying a universal bluray player (if they exist) I'm sure the footage in this bluray is worth it, but it just sucks that it's only for region B or 2 :-(
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Spectacular review & amazing World Cup !!! Oct. 14 2011
By Giulio - Published on
Format: Blu-ray Verified Purchase
This review is brilliant. All the goals, all the best moments, saves,extras, the final in full, and all in breathtaking HD. A must have for football fans all over the world. Cheers!!!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
No Region Free this Blu ray ......Duddy its fraud. Feb. 1 2012
By datalife - Published on
Format: Blu-ray
The Official 2010 FIFA World Cup South Africa Review Blu-ray Region Free but is not region free because my player show its Uk region and i cant understand why need write the seller on the page this disc is region free if this is really NOT.i dont order if i knows this one.
double delivery charge because i did order two differenc items and i got in the one package the all

fast delivery and reasonable price.

so now i must buy a region free blu ray player.
thank you.
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Excellent compilation and great production Dec 2 2010
By Alberto Pena - Published on
Format: Blu-ray Verified Purchase
Excellent compilation of best plays, all the goals, best saves etc and the final in full.
Several angles of most plays and goals, great quality, stunning images.
As it states in the description this is zone 2 so it didn't play on U.S. zone 1 PS3 (don't know about Blu-Ray players) but I could play it smoothly on my PC connected to my TV.
Highly recommended.
Good product... works on region 1 USA players too Aug. 5 2014
By Boss - Published on
Format: Blu-ray Verified Purchase
The version that I received worked fine in my Region 1 (USA) blu-ray players. I could not find any marking on the cover to signify a specific region. I am assuming that this is an region free product.

The image quality is decent for 1080 widescreen. I do not expect it to be really clear do to the nature of the product as a compilation of various footage.

Disc one is divided into the various 8 groups and knockout round highlights. Disc two is the final.

Look for similar items by category