+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Round3CA
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Shipped next day from GA, United States. All products are inspected and playing quality guaranteed (excluding any digital content). Our friendly multilingual customer service team will be happy to resolve your queries.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • You Can Never Go Fast Enough
  • Sorry, this item is not available in

You Can Never Go Fast Enough Import

Price: CDN$ 23.47 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 25. Details
Usually ships within 3 to 5 weeks.
Ships from and sold by Amazon.ca. Gift-wrap available.
15 new from CDN$ 13.36 3 used from CDN$ 11.99
Valentine's Day Gift Ideas and Great Deals Valentine's Day Gift Ideas and Great Deals

Artists to Watch

Product Details

1. Little Maggie - Sandy Bull
2. Don't Cry, Driver - Alan Licht
3. Sleep Gunner - Alvarius B
4. No Doze - Calexico
5. Old Maid - Wilco
6. Lazy Waters - Steffen Basho-Junghans
7. What The Girl Didn't Say - Mark Eitzel
8. Boat's Up The River - Roscoe Holcomb
9. Parallels - Suntanama
10. Vanishing Point - Giant Sand
11. Flying Machine - Charalambides
12. Stewball - Leadbelly
13. Loop Cat - Sonic Youth
14. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction - Cat Power
15. 2LB - Roy Montgomery

Product Description

This is the tribute album to Monte Hellman's movie "Two-Lane Blacktop" featuring new, exclusive or rare tracks by Wilco, Sonic Youth, Will Oldham/Alan Licht, Cat Power, Calexico, Roscoe Holcomb, Leadbelly, Suntanama, Steffen Basho-Junghans, Giant Sand, Sandy Bull, Charalambides, Mark Eitzel and others. (Previously deleted: 11/1/05. Original release date: 2/25/03)

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on Amazon.ca
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on Amazon.com (beta)

Amazon.com: 1 review
1 of 5 people found the following review helpful
A total misrepresentation riding on the coat tails of a great cult movie May 16 2013
By JJ Morley - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
A total misrepresentation riding on the coat tails of a great cult movie. Absolutely no relevance whatsoever and then to stick thses wanna be artists on one CD with their tinny attempt at studio sound was well beyond ambiguous!!! Don't even bother with this trash!

Look for similar items by category