Profile for I. Bell > Reviews

Personal Profile

Content by I. Bell
Top Reviewer Ranking: 447,056
Helpful Votes: 1

Guidelines: Learn more about the ins and outs of Amazon Communities.

Reviews Written by
I. Bell
(REAL NAME)   

Page: 1
pixel
The Fix: Soccer and Organized Crime
The Fix: Soccer and Organized Crime
by Declan Hill
Edition: Hardcover
19 used & new from CDN$ 5.95

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Must Read for Fans of Professional Soccer, Nov. 29 2009
Part travelogue, part journalism, all of it thoroughly absorbing. I read the book in one sitting, I could not bear to put it down unfinished. A cautionary tale of what happened in Asia and what could happen in Europe if FIFA does not wake up. If you care about soccer, you should read this book.

Page: 1