Price + Shipping
Condition
Seller Information
Delivery
Buying Options

CDN$ 4.25

+ CDN$ 6.49 shipping

New
Brand New Book. May dispatch from the US or the UK. Standard Deli... » Read more

BWBCANADA

89% positive over the past 12 months. (6,250 total ratings)

or

Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.


CDN$ 4.36

+ CDN$ 6.49 shipping

New
Brand New. Delivery is usually 5 - 8 working days from order, Int... » Read more

Book Depository CA

91% positive over the past 12 months. (159,585 total ratings)

or

Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.


CDN$ 4.51

+ CDN$ 6.49 shipping

New
100% Money Back Guarantee. Ships from US, will ship International... » Read more

--SuperBookDeals-

77% positive over the past 12 months. (11,135 total ratings)

or

Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.


CDN$ 6.13

+ CDN$ 6.49 shipping

New
PLEASE NOTE, WE DO NOT SHIP TO DENMARK. New Book. Shipped from UK... » Read more

more_for_u

95% positive over the past 12 months. (100,658 total ratings)

or

Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.


CDN$ 7.25

+ CDN$ 6.49 shipping

New
Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service!

Daily-Deal-

94% positive over the past 12 months. (58,848 total ratings)

or

Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.


CDN$ 7.27

+ CDN$ 6.49 shipping

New
This brand new copy is waiting for you in our warehouse and shoul... » Read more

Wordery Canada

97% positive over the past 12 months. (4,686 total ratings)

or

Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.


CDN$ 7.88

+ CDN$ 6.49 shipping

New
Customer oriented seller. Shipped promptly and packaged carefully... » Read more

thebookcommunity_ca

96% positive over the past 12 months. (18,341 total ratings)

or

Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.


CDN$ 11.06

+ CDN$ 6.49 shipping

New
2011. Paperback. Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis Dear ... » Read more

Kennys Bookshop & Art Gallery

97% positive over the past 12 months. (337 total ratings)

or

Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.


CDN$ 11.87

+ CDN$ 6.49 shipping

New
Brand New Book.

GreenBooksIE-CA

99% positive over the past 12 months. (130 total ratings)

or

Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.


CDN$ 12.01

+ CDN$ 6.49 shipping

New

Mega_Mega

94% positive over the past 12 months. (84 total ratings)

or

Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.