Mike

 
Helpful votes received on reviews: 12% (2 of 17)
Location: NH
 

Reviews

Top Reviewer Ranking: 493,623 - Total Helpful Votes: 2 of 17
Mere Christianity by C. S. Lewis
Mere Christianity by C. S. Lewis
. . . like I do, I strongly suggest We All Fall Down, by Brian Caldwell. Like Lewis, Caldwell takes an intellectual aproach to the concept of Christianity. His novel is very much in the vein of The Screwtape Letters and The Great divorce. I highly recomend it for discriminating Christian readers.