march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools Family

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars9
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
4
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Mass Market Paperback|Change
Price:$8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 23, 2013
Odd contre des méchants humains, ça va. C'est ce pourquoi Odd se bat; offrir une chance à l'humanité de se battre contre elle-même. mais des non-humains??? Je pense qu'il devrait définitement mettre un terme aux aventures de Odd. Après Apocalypse et Interlude, on voit que ça ne tient plus la route.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2013
This is a small short book, almost like a long short story. In usual Dean Koontz fashion you can't see any way out until he provides it. The book is not well bound though and some of the pages started to fall out while I was reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2014
This doesn't disappoint. Without spoiling anything this short interlude shoots off down a different path that I really didn't expect. It fit well into the story previous to this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2013
Odd is a character that I will always enjoy reading about. His adventures are unique as is his insights to his situations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2013
This book is a nice side trip with Odd. A bit predictable and mostly a short story to pass the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2015
I loved this bood. Very seldom do you find a book that ends too soon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2016
Very Satisfied with product & delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2016
A great read! I love the Odd series!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 29, 2013
A good offering of Odd Thomas, who Dean Koontz now seems to be concentrating on as a primary character in his repatoire (sp?)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse