march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage snsflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools Family

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars25
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:$19.51+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 17, 2013
This watch is exactly what I wanted, a cheap watch I could wear when I didn't want to risk damage my good watch, that also happens to look really cool. It's exactly the same as the Casio I remember having back when I was a kid, they haven't updated it at all, and that's what I like about it. For the money I'd rather have something that is vintage cool, opposed to something that is just cheap and lame.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2015
It is not an iluminator, good quality but beware it just have a regular side light.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2014
My son loves it!
The blue color is not as shiny as it looks in the photo. It is actually kind of like a matt royal blue color.
At least that way you don't have to worry about all the scratches if it was in a shiny hue.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2014
Needed a water-proof watch for a beach vacation. Great product, great price. Overall great experience. Plus there is a great deal of nostalgia here as I used to have one of these when I was a kid :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2012
This watch is fun, light, easy to read, and reminds me of my childhood. For $20 or less, this watch is a deal. The plastic "retro" band reminds me of a Casio I owned growing up in the 80s. If it lasts as long as the previous one, then the $20 spent is a steal! Do take care over tightening this watch around your wrist, as the band will probably be the first thing to break or crack. For this reason I gave this watch a 4 star rating, although you can't really expect much more for the price. I've only seen the black version of this watch in stores, but I must say the blue version looks way better. The blue pictured is a much brighter blue than the actual watch. Overall, I am pleased with the watch and I'd recommend purchasing it from Amazon.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2014
It serves its purpose but i got a really bad rash on my wrist so stopped wearing. Also not that bright of a blue in pic
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 31, 2015
Durable, good looking, good price. I wear this to the gym and to work in my garage - capable of taking a beating.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2013
It keeps time, it's blue has a bit of retro charm and it's cheap, you really can't go wrong with it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2016
Not the best looking watch, but it is super sturdy. I went tree planting last summer and it still works fine. Easy to clean, too. Fashionable? Debatable. Indestructible? Maybe. This watch and the cockroaches will be all that remains after a nuclear holocaust.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2014
Watch is exactly what you need, even if your wife thinks you don't need one... Buy it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.