march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage snsflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars11
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$16.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 10, 2012
If you like his other DVD's you will like this one as the style is very similar.
The short workout is no joke.
Overall great workout.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2016
Yikes! I've been doing Bob's DVD workouts for years and was due for a new one, so I ordered this. This will break you out of your comfort zone and get you moving through that plateau you may be on! It is so hard, but in a great way. I usually cannot do the whole workout so I will divide it into two 30 minutes sessions, but for most of us that will be plenty! It's in the same style as his Inside Out series, so in a studio with three demonstrators doing different variations of the moves to show different capability levels. He is his usual self, that great combination of sadistic task-master and comforting cheering section :) If you're looking for a new challenge you won't be disappointed with this workout (the short session is also a great "get you moving first thing in the morning" workout, and while short is challenging enough to make you feel it). Thanks Bob!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2013
Bob is tough and this workout is badass. If you want to be sore the next day to two days after a workout, do this and any other of Bob's workouts. He not only puts your strength and stamina to the test, but also your agility and most of all, your will to change your body. Awesome workout.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2013
As with pretty much all of Bob Harper's 'solo' DVDs (away from BL), you can't go wrong with this DVD. He works you and if it's too much right now or if you are like me and going with the heart rate monitor to stay in a 'zone', then do exactly what still gives you the workout you came to do (just be honest with yourself). All of his on screen team sweat like crazy which can be due to hot studio lights but you know they are working.

Bottom line, you can't go wrong with Bob!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2013
I was disappointed with this video as I like Bob on the biggest loser. The workouts are insanely difficult and if you don't have a large exercise place with high ceilings then this is not a good video to have. ,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2014
Si on veut vraiment avoir chaud et que la séance en vaut la peine, c'est un dvd que je recommande. Il fait travaillé toutes les parties du corps et on est vraiment brûlé à la fin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2015
I like Bob Harper as his tone of voice is very soothing and he just wants you to succeed. Easy to follow instruction and never seems to get old!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2015
Tough as nails! And you'll definitely see results within a month.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2015
Great DVD.
Difficult training.
It's Bob Harper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2016
Très efficace !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse