biss Livres en français boutiques-francophones Protegez vos photos et videos personnelles vpcflyout Furniture Nouveau Kindle Paperwhite Films selection Jazz, Blues et musique actuelle Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Commentaires des clients

4,9 sur 5 étoiles11
4,9 sur 5 étoiles
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoile
Format: PaperbackModifier
Prix:17,00 $+ Livraison gratuite avec Amazon Prime

Votre évaluation(Effacer)Évaluez cet article
Partagez ce que vous pensez avec les autres clients

Un problème s'est produit lors du filtrage des commentaires. Veuillez réessayer plus tard.

Affichage de 1-1 sur 1 commentaires(4 étoiles). Afficher tous les commentaires
le 24 mai 2003
Many fans of Janette Oke have asked her to bring back Clark and Marty Davis and she does so in this series. This series is about their granddaughter Virginia, Belinda's daughter.

Virginia lives on a farm with her husband, Jonathan, and their children. Jonathan works with his brother breeding and raising horses. Lots of changes happen for Virginia in a few short years.
Their daughter, Mindy, was left with them by her mother when she was very young. Mindy knows about her "real" mother because she still has some memories of her. But since she has lived with Virginia and Jonathan she's called them mother and father because they are the only real family she's known.

Mindy hopes her mother will soon come to Christ. She prays for her as often as possible.

Mindy's mother comes for a visit and requests something that Jonathan and Virginia won't agree to.
I really liked this book! I like the Love Comes Softly series better so far but maybe I need to finish this series before I compare them. But I do suggest this series, it does a great job of continuing the story of the Davis Family.
0Commentaire1 sur 1 personnes ont trouvé cela utile. Cette évaluation a-t-elle été utile pour vous?OuiNonSignaler un abus