biss Simple and secure cloud storage boutiques-francophones snsflyour Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars58
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 40 reviews(5 star). Show all reviews
on April 29, 2013
As someone who resisted these movies at the beginning, I succumbed and watched the first and got hooked. Then was able to watch the next 3 in succession. I guess the appeal for me was mostly it took me back to my first love, all the love and magic that happens at that young age I guess
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2013
Qui n'a pas accrocher sur twilight, qu'ai-je à rajouter... Breaking dawn part 1 et 2 sont les meilleurs de la série, sérieusement y'ont donné à fond pour tout, costume, effets spéciaux, bagarres, pouvoirs..tout pas juste sur l'histoire d'amour !
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2013
True love, what a beautiful thing. If you enjoyed the other movies, you will love this one also. Each and everyone were special and unique. The story just keeps getting better and better.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 22, 2013
I say it all in one WONDERFUL! IT WAS EVERY GIRLS DREAM WEDDING!! There was more intensity and humour in this one and part two. The special effects, the cast was great to watch.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2013
being a twilight fan who wouldn't want to watch Jacob over and over and over again! He is hotter in the movie then the last 3!! can't wait to buy second part!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2013
EXCELLENT EXCELLENT SERIES THE CHARACTERS ARE WELL SUITED FOR THEIR PARTS AND IT IS SO ENJOYABLE THANK YOU FOR DELIVERY SERVICE IT WAS EXCELENT THANKS SUSANNE
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2014
I liked it. I am a fan of the story, however, the acting could have been done a lot better. With better acting it would definately capture more audiences.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2013
I love the Twilight Saga...great movie, good actors and great special effects.....i just love it :) This movie is great for vampire movies loveres
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2013
Love this movie! I wish part 1 and 2 came together because now I have to wait to buy the second part! Good price! Great condition!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2013
I loved this one and am anxious for the final installment to be ready for pre-order :)

Bill Condon did a great job!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse