biss boutiques-francophones Learn more snsflyour Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars14
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 27, 2012
This is by far the best spend of money out there right now. If you are comfortable using a high density foam roller and are looking for something to really get after your sore muscles, then this is for you. I have found that the extra firm has only been a bit too much on spots where there are lots of nerves close to the skin's surface (eg. lats, triceps etc). The small size is only an issue when rolling vertically on the spine as it is not long enough to support your head at the same time. Otherwise, the small rumbler has been fantastic. And easy to take with you in your luggage.
Could not recommend this product any more highly.
Check out the video with the Coach Charles Staley: [...]
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2014
The item shipped quickly and works as it should. However the item is not "Rumble Roller" brand as the add leads you to believe. In my case a really good fake showed up in the mail.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2014
I found this product extremely effective at resolving my long term upper back pain.

The amount of massage therapy required to resolve this pain would have cost me a fortune...

Now I use the rumble roller for general "maintenance" for back and legs.

It's great, my recovery time after heavy workouts is fast and I feel better than I have in a long time.

PS: To resolve my chronic upper back pain, I did have to endure a bit of pain ...
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2014
works great, this was my first roller; ultra painful.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2016
This is an amazing roller. Only use if you are experienced using foam rolling. Meaning: you roll 4-6 days a week for several months. Otherwise it might be too painful.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 17, 2014
The product is awesome. When it says "extra firm" - it's really firm! Otherwise, it's great. Love how compact it is, easy to put in gym bag and store.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 18, 2015
love it. perfect length for hitting the IT bands, hamstring, quads and calves. would reccomend to anyone not happy with the standard flat foam roller
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2014
perfect size for my gym bag or back pack.
I dont go anywhere without it.
Hurt like hell at first but after a while you get used to it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2013
Painful on the muscles, but works really well. My new favorite foam roller, I can't use the regular one anymore as I see it as too soft!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2014
Awesome. The best deep tissue massage I've ever had! I totally recommend it to anyone with stiff muscle issues. Will be amazed!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question