biss Up to 40% Off CBC's Canada Reads 2016 Shortlist Learn more boutiques-francophones vd2016beauty Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night s Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars67
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: HardcoverChange
Price:$22.29+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 10, 2016
Learned a few things. Lol
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2015
A great book! Guys, pick this one up. The reading is enjoyable, witty and very interesting. You can read it in parts but the author combines everything you learn together quite well from start to finish (heh)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 18, 2015
Definitly worth the read!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2015
learn new tricks partner is amazed
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2015
Very well written by a professional. Easy to read and understand. It does actually help :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2014
Lesbian Sex Secrets for Men is a better book. This one is too... dry. A bit boring and it feels like I am in a conversation, but being talk at. Would not recommend. My husband read it too and thought it was a lame read.
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2014
Who really cares if she does?
0Comment0 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2014
This is just the best book I have red on how to pleasure your woman with your tongue. It is specific and fun to read. Can't wait to apply my learning :) thinking about buying it for all my male friends.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2014
best book ever
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2014
very explicit well explained techniques and anatomy,i thought i knew how to please my wife .I was so wrong!!! You want her to beg you to go down on her(screaming orgasms) then this is it!!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse