countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Home All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools Registry

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 13, 2016
Long boring read.
I did not find this book to be written in a way that makes the reader want to continue on. It does have some helpful advice throughout but is difficult to want to keep reading for most of it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2016
Learned a few things. Lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2015
A great book! Guys, pick this one up. The reading is enjoyable, witty and very interesting. You can read it in parts but the author combines everything you learn together quite well from start to finish (heh)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 18, 2015
Definitly worth the read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2015
learn new tricks partner is amazed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2015
Very well written by a professional. Easy to read and understand. It does actually help :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2014
Lesbian Sex Secrets for Men is a better book. This one is too... dry. A bit boring and it feels like I am in a conversation, but being talk at. Would not recommend. My husband read it too and thought it was a lame read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2014
Who really cares if she does?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2014
This is just the best book I have red on how to pleasure your woman with your tongue. It is specific and fun to read. Can't wait to apply my learning :) thinking about buying it for all my male friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2014
best book ever
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse