summer boutiques-francophones Learn more snsflyout Pets All-New Kindle sports Tools Family

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars218
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$16.78+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 26, 2016
The voice is clear, easy to listen to and interesting, the book itself is also insightful, not pushy but really makes u think and gain a deeper understanding of what u do or don't beleive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2016
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2016
A masterpiece of apologetics. A must have for any serious Christian.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2016
Un excellent ouvrage de 227 pages sur le raisonnement logique de la foi chrétienne.

Il nous arrive tous de nous poser des dizaines et des dizaines de questions concernant notre foi. Il est tout à fait normal, car nous sommes confrontés de plus en plus à la philosophie du monde qui tente par tous les moyens de nous faire voir le christianisme comme étant illogique et voir stupide.

C.S.Lewis qui a écrit 4 livres en 1, Mere Christianity, dans les années 1943 à 1950, nous explique avec intelligence et simplicité la logique résidant derrière le vrai christianisme !

Je recommande fortement ce livre à tous ceux parmi vous qui vivez des moments de doutes, de remise en question ou tout simplement pour comprendre la foi chrétienne de façon à pouvoir la partager à votre entourage qui est influencé par la culture de scepticisme 2016.

Ce livre n’est pas fait seulement pour les érudits, mais il est accessible pour tous de par sa simplicité de langage et d’explications imagés divers. -

Citation préférée du livre : " My argument against God was that the universe seemed so cruel and unjust. But how had I got this idea of just and Unjust ? A man does not call a line crooked unless he has some idea of a straight line. " P. 38
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2016
very good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2016
Worth sticking with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2016
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2016
A must read for everyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2015
Insecapable logic, well thought out. Easy to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2015
BEST BOOK!! Not a hard read, not a fast read but a great read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse