countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
190
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$8.42+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 112 reviews(5 star). Show all reviews
on July 22, 2016
Wonderful book for both adult and children
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2016
I've seen the movie wonderful I've read the book it was brilliant I've played the game and it was OK . Really brings me back to my childhood and when I used to play little games and going to my fantasy world .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2016
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2015
Neil Gaiman is a delight
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2015
It is catalogued as a children's book but I believe it is enjoyable for all ages. The story keeps getting better and better in every page.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 15, 2014
My daughter introduced me to Neil Gaiman and I'm so glad. The book was so spooky and interesting that I ran out and picked up more of his books. Lived it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2014
I can't help but find Coraline to be an amazing, frightening, fun story aimed at a young audience but appreciated by all ages. If you've watched the movie you could still enjoy the book. The graphic novel is worth a gander but so too is the original book with the original illustrations which are dark. While I adore every Neil Gaiman book I have had the pleasure to read, this book is perhaps my favourite at the moment, and that says a lot. Read it, it's worth reading!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2014
Great book: a strange, adventurous, fun, and an easy read.
I also really enjoyed the movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2014
A very good short story easy to read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2013
Another dark, twisty tale that should never have been made into a kid's movie! Gaiman has such neat ideas and is inspired by such mundane things!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse