Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars J'adore!!!, May 10 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: High Voltage Tattoo (Hardcover)
J'ai beaucoup aimé ce livre ainsi que les photos a l'intérieur i y a une page spéciale ou tous les tattoos de Kat sont expliqués c'est très intéressants pour les amoureux des tattoos!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Read!, April 3 2010
By 
B. Wenninger (Toronto, ON, Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: High Voltage Tattoo (Hardcover)
If you love watching Kat Von D and all her other tattoo artists on LA Ink, then you'll love this book. It gives an in depth look at her life through all stages. Along the reading there are great pictures, not just of tattoos but also of her and her family growing up. I recommend this book to anyone who is a fan of her show or are just interested in tattooing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Book I've ever read!, Feb. 27 2009
By 
Kate Fowler "horse rubber" (St. Thomas, ON CANADA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: High Voltage Tattoo (Hardcover)
This book was an inspiration to any woman who wants to break out and start their own business. Even if that business is a particularly male dominated one! Kat Von D breaks all stereotypes for tattooed babes, you can have brains and be decorated in beautiful artwork! I couldn't put this book down! A must read for anyone who likes a great autobiography and pictures of amazing artwork!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Photos!, March 4 2009
By 
Agatha Majda (Vancouver BC) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: High Voltage Tattoo (Hardcover)
I just thought the photos were great!!! Her words were sweet too, exciting read...eye candy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WUSIWUG, Feb. 16 2009
By 
Uma Gucci (Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: High Voltage Tattoo (Hardcover)
Enjoying it still. Love the cover , practically waterproof . Kat Von D shows a real innocent and insane side at the same time. This book makes you want to run out and get and give ink. Even if you don't like tattoo's , even if you never ever want one it's a really cool read of how much passion a person can possess and that's pretty inspiring. Uma G
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars KAT !!!!!!!!!!!!, Oct. 18 2010
By 
Scott T. Swinimer "taarna" (nova scotia) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: High Voltage Tattoo (Hardcover)
AWESOME !!! Great book about Kat and explains all her tats and her history !! Great book !!!! Love it !!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tattoo, Dec 19 2010
This review is from: High Voltage Tattoo (Hardcover)
Bought the book for a gift for our Daughter and she loved the book... Beautiful pictures... lots of detail... Any one in the tattoo business would love this book or anyone who loves art would also enjoy this book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb3181690)

This product

High Voltage Tattoo
High Voltage Tattoo by Kat Von D (Hardcover - Jan. 8 2009)
CDN$ 36.99 CDN$ 23.19
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews