boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage biss vd2016beauty Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars160
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: PaperbackChange
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 3, 2016
This was an amazing book. At first glance I thought the idea of society divided into five factions based on five human qualities was an odd idea and would be poorly executed. After reading it, I found it brilliant and I eagerly await the next book and to see the movie. I love Tris and her friends. Four/Tobias, I'm a little lukewarm to. He just seems so wooden and one dimensional, hopefully the next books his character will develop more.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2016
I like the wordwise most ! The story is also good .
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2016
well it took me time to pickup this book and I personally think it does make a good story, but I hope that the second book will be better than this one. overall I do like it and for now I would rate it 5 star
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2016
Great series
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2015
I bought the book divergent and as soon as I opens up to the first page I was sucked into the book. I finished the book in two days and normally I Finnish 500 paged books in a week or two. I strongly suggest reading this book if you are a fan of action peaked sic fi with some romance thrown in.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2015
It was a great novel, very engaging. Author did a great job with each detail and characters. I recommend it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 20, 2015
This was by far in my top 5 list of favourite books. I finished this book in a day, it was absolutly amazing. The way Roth writes and weaves a story is outstanding. I could not put this book down, I finished it in a day. Again one of my favourite books, I just love four and tris they are perfect together.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2015
Fun & engaging sci fi
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2015
This story is fantastic!
It takes science fiction and human emotions to a different level. I look forward to reading the next one. Who would I recommend it to?
Young adults and older adults - a dose of a new perceive is good for the soul in myerspective.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2015
Loved it :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse