biss boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage vd2016beauty Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars13
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 2, 2012
Well I certainly bought a winner with this latest from James Rollins. It really gets the mind working what with the tinkering with the DNA and robots. He also provides some research addresses . I have found this author very consistent with the quality and style of his writing. Highly recommended. Robin MacLaurin
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2012
I have read all of James Rollins books. I believe that his earlier books began to take shape to follow the master Mr. Cussler. His later books are getting better. I believe that blood line is getting better and his rival of characters he has sidelined in the past may bring him back to his glory days. Im sorry but I still dont believe that this book is as good as Black Order which I believe was the best of his best. Come on Mr. Rollins lets get back to more of some international intrigue. I believe you have the ability to be as good as Mr. Cussler.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2015
James Rollins is a superb writer. He keeps you in suspense with his fast-paced adventures, I love all of his books because he always includes interesting archaeological information. His research into everything he writes about is mind-boggling. I truly like the way he ends each book with a summary of the events in the book, whether actual or not. Good touch! I have read all of his 10 Sigma books, one after another & couldn't put them down. Boring - he's not! Makes me wonder if he's ever been in the military to know all he does.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2014
One of the surprises with Rollins is how he entwines fact with fiction - love all the scientific, geographic, architectural and social details.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2013
Always a great read. Looking forward to the next one! Really enjoyed the new vampire book from Rollins as well.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2014
I had a hard time putting this book down.It held my attention from page 1 until the end of book!!!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2012
Bloodline, very entertaining as all the books by James Rollins (I have them all). The author's theories always make sense and he writes what is truth and what is fiction at the end. Scary what science is already experimenting. I'd recommend this book to readers who love a good suspense that keeps you breathless.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2013
I like to read. I just started this at bedtime and I just couldn't put it down and read much later than I should have. Rollins grabs your interest and the story just keeps on getting better.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 17, 2012
I ve wait with so much expectations for this book, I love James Rollins . I was disappointed with this one, still ok but I wanted more!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2015
Actually it's the second time I've read it. Enjoyed it just as much the second time. Keep on writing for me
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse