summer boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Home All-New Kindle sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars9
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
3
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 11, 2011
This is a superb book. Very comprehensive, easy to understand, full of street-smart tips and suggestions. Helpful examples and checklists. I had read the 2nd edition and was impressed. This latest 3rd edition is even better. I would recommend the book to anyone who wants to obtain sage guidance from experienced professionals who know what they are talking about. I have read other books by Douglas Gray and enjoy his writing style and practical advice.
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2015
Organized so that one can quickly zero in on the topics of interest or relevance to a particular situation. Not intended for lawyers or financial whizzes. Plain english. Clear advice. Wise warnings. References to other sources for more detail. Well worth the price.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2015
Get a copy of this book for your 40th birthday, you shall be glad you it.
A must read for anyone who would like to make sure that their last wishes should be listened too.
A most excellent read.
Very good CANADIAN content and information.
Excellent!!!!!
Walt
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2014
I have been searching for many years and conferred with many people , none of whom were able to provide the helpful answers that this publication provides.
I have shared this information with many friends facing the same problem . They too were impressed.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2016
Packed full of info. Everything you need to guide you through things. I would still seek professional advice but this book gives you the tools to map your way through this process.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2015
Excellent read. Informative regarding will prep as well as great detail on the executor. Checklists included are very helpful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2015
From what I've read so far it is very informative. Full of good information.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2016
haven't read it all yet, but a good place to start.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2013
The Canadian Guide to Will and Estate Planning IS AS ADVERTISED

The Canadian Guide to Will and Estate Planning: Everything You Need to Know...
Douglas Gray
Click the stars to rate it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse