biss boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage snsflyour Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars48
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: PaperbackChange
Price:$14.25+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 6, 2016
Un Classique qu'on ne se lasse pas de lire et relire, en découvrant à chaque fois de nouvelles finesses dans ce livre simple, pur et puissant.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2016
This was a present for my daughter. The pop-ups bring this wonderful story to life. She loves it!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 22, 2015
One of my favourite stories ever!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2015
I use this book and the English version to brush up on my French.
Definitely a must book for anyone of all ages!! :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 18, 2015
Great book I bought one in french and another in English. I read my baby the French one it's a good wayto practice the language and teach her. The book was in perfect shape it's not a hard cover though so it will probably stop closing at some point and possibly ruin quicker. But that's the price you pay...
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2015
Terrible Quality. The paper is folded. It looks as if the printer is out of ink and the font is very unclear.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 3, 2015
Toujours un bonheur de relire Le Petit Prince!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2015
So excited to find this book for my daughter. She read it in school and was hoping to find a copy for her own library.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2015
good
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2015
Un classiqye, j'adore !
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$11.59
$13.46