Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as advertized
Still wrapped in shrink wrap when it arrived indicating its pristine condition. Unfortunately, this is now only a recommend text for my course, however it is invaluable as a self-learning aid.
Published 2 months ago by KombatWombat

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars new book but looks really old
I ordered a new book, and its true that nothing was written on it. But this book's cover page is really poor condition, looks like someone used it for two years.
Published 13 days ago by Fei


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2.0 out of 5 stars new book but looks really old, April 9 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Microelectronic Circuits (Hardcover)
I ordered a new book, and its true that nothing was written on it. But this book's cover page is really poor condition, looks like someone used it for two years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as advertized, Jan. 29 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Microelectronic Circuits (Hardcover)
Still wrapped in shrink wrap when it arrived indicating its pristine condition. Unfortunately, this is now only a recommend text for my course, however it is invaluable as a self-learning aid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Must have text for any electronic/computer engineer, July 25 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Microelectronic Circuits (Hardcover)
I have used various editions of this textbook during my college and university education. I have come to appreciate this book even more as new information is added with each edition. This is a must have book for any electrical, electronic and computer engineer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty good text book, March 5 2010
This review is from: Microelectronic Circuits (Hardcover)
Bought this text book for one of my courses. At first I thought it was a waste of money, but the textbook doesn't seem too bad. The only thing that bothered me was that the textbook was huge and weighed a tonne. There was no way it would fit into your backpack, especially with a laptop and binder, so you would end up lugging it around the whole day; I supposed I gained a little bit of muscle mass from it xD. Overall, the textbook makes a good reference.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sedra/Smith, Feb. 12 2012
This review is from: Microelectronic Circuits (Hardcover)
Book was in great condition and came very quickly, probably because it was new. I needed it for school but it seems to be a very good book for anyone interested in the behavior of circuits.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb5802f0c)

This product

Microelectronic Circuits
Microelectronic Circuits by Kenneth Smith (Hardcover - Dec 15 2009)
CDN$ 182.95 CDN$ 161.46
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews