Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars what a great read!
I don't know the first thing about tennis, but what a great story. Very touching, indeed. Finding yourself out of what others make for and of you.
Published 1 month ago by Jenmalzer

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Extremely Boring
I was very dissapointed in this book...very droll...and he reveals no secrets other than he hates tennis...I wouldn't reccomend it
Published 17 months ago by candy


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars what a great read!, March 15 2014
By 
Jenmalzer (Calgary, Canada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Open (Kindle Edition)
I don't know the first thing about tennis, but what a great story. Very touching, indeed. Finding yourself out of what others make for and of you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Insightful, Feb. 10 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Open (Kindle Edition)
an amazing story...highly recommend it...good writing style. I wonder what Agassi could have done had he really loved the game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Très intéressant pour amateur sérieux du tennis, Jan. 27 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: OPEN (Mass Market Paperback)
Le tennis est un sport solitaire, sur le court seulement. Très bonne biographie pour cet athlète. Facile à lire. Donn ele goût de revoir des match sur Youtube.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty good book !, Aug. 30 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Open: An Autobiography (Paperback)
Every real tennis fan should read it. Very interesting insights on the tennis behind the scene world. Worthwhile reading for sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brutally honest, March 4 2013
This review is from: Open (Kindle Edition)
Doesnt hold back. It was good to see that he is a very grounded person that has a huge heart.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Open, Feb. 23 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Open (Kindle Edition)
Wouw, quel bon livre, je suis un joueur de Tennis et ce livre m'as vraiment impressionné, je ne pensais pas que sur le circuit professionnel les joueurs avaient les mêmes symptômes que nous les amateurs.

En plus ce livre nous montre que tout être humain a une base d'information sur la vie mais que cela appartenait a chaque individu d'évoluer et de s'améliorer afin de devenir une meilleure personne.

Merci Mr. André Agassi d’avoir pris le temps d’écrire ce super bon livre sur sa vie.

Je recommande ce livre a tout être humain qui cherche des moyens de devenir une meilleure personne.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Open, Feb. 8 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Open: An Autobiography (Paperback)
Great book....I am so glad I ordered it for my husbands birthday. He loved it. It was a great present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great read, Feb. 3 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: OPEN (Mass Market Paperback)
A great book for any tennis fan. An honest and open autobiographie by André Agassi that will keep you reading.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautifully written, Dec 24 2012
This review is from: Open: An Autobiography (Paperback)
I was never a tennis fan. I bought this book for my brothers birthday and he ended up leaving it when he moved. I decided to read it since I was bored one weekend. I could not put it down! This book is grippingly real and I appreciated the honesty shared in this autobiography. This was an inspiring read. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A MUST READ ALL TENNIS FANS, Nov. 28 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Open: An Autobiography (Hardcover)
A must for all tennis fans.....when reading I was seeing Andre playing live especially Roland Garos final.....Every tennis lover should readl this OPEN. Take care Andre
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xacfb0f00)

This product

Open: An Autobiography
Open: An Autobiography by Andre Agassi (Paperback - Aug. 10 2010)
CDN$ 17.95 CDN$ 12.96
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews