march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage snsflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools ca_ty_gno

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 22, 2015
Excellent book for storyline play, in great condition and gives me exactly what I need. Arrived quickly as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2014
It was exactly what I was looking for, useful for the game and helps you not miss anything during gameplay.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2012
Black and white. A metaphor for so much - so little. Pokemon will never seem the same after this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2014
It came on time and in good condition i am quite satisfied with the product I love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2011
Chief complaints regarding "Volume 1" are no Pokedex for the basic version (you'll have to buy the Deluxe Hardcover)...and even the hardcover doesn't have an index in the back to quickly look up Pokemon...I find this baffling because the previous guides for Soulsilver and Heartgold were solid from the get-go.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2015
Not me, review from my son.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2015
great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2016
10/10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse