summer boutiques-francophones Learn more snsflyout Home All-New Kindle sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars113
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 15, 2012
Très satisfait de l'achat, que ce soit côté prix ou qualité du livre. La rapidité avec laquelle j'ai reçu l'article a été, aussi, très édifiant. Merci.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2012
Vous trouverez dans ce guide tout absolument tout et plus encore ce qui peut vous être utile lorsque vous jouerrez à The Elder Scrolls V : Skyrim !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2012
The price was really good, the condition of the item was brand new and I've received it really quickly.

I recommend strongly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2016
Perfect book for me, exactly what i was looking for. All the informations i wanted and even more, all at one single place. Greattttt!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2012
Awesome item ! Its a must have and the shipping was fast! Really cheap compared to other shops. By the way, 20 words is too long...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2014
Well researched and written, exactly as we have come to expect from Prima. A great resource for the player who wants to do it all!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2012
We really love the information contained in this book.It has all the map's and information on character development that we needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2013
super bon livre pour le jeux skyrim vous devrier tout lavoir si vous jouer au jeux , tres complet et tres facile a utilisé
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2012
playing the game now!, need the guide there's so much there to do in this game!, encourage anyone to buy one!!thx amazon!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2012
Gives a perfect review of everything and anything you need to know about the game. Many bonus details and secrets shown.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse