biss Up to 40% Off CBC's Canada Reads 2016 Shortlist boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars109
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 15, 2012
Très satisfait de l'achat, que ce soit côté prix ou qualité du livre. La rapidité avec laquelle j'ai reçu l'article a été, aussi, très édifiant. Merci.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2012
Vous trouverez dans ce guide tout absolument tout et plus encore ce qui peut vous être utile lorsque vous jouerrez à The Elder Scrolls V : Skyrim !
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2012
The price was really good, the condition of the item was brand new and I've received it really quickly.

I recommend strongly.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2012
Awesome item ! Its a must have and the shipping was fast! Really cheap compared to other shops. By the way, 20 words is too long...
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2014
Well researched and written, exactly as we have come to expect from Prima. A great resource for the player who wants to do it all!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2012
We really love the information contained in this book.It has all the map's and information on character development that we needed
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2013
super bon livre pour le jeux skyrim vous devrier tout lavoir si vous jouer au jeux , tres complet et tres facile a utilisé
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2012
playing the game now!, need the guide there's so much there to do in this game!, encourage anyone to buy one!!thx amazon!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2012
Gives a perfect review of everything and anything you need to know about the game. Many bonus details and secrets shown.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2012
If you own the game and want to get the most out of it, it's a must have. Also has tons a map and great screen captures.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse