Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Another great guide, Jan. 6 2012
By 
This review is from: Assassin's Creed Revelations - The Complete Official Guide (Paperback)
I always keep my reviews plain and simple: straight to what you need to know.

Pros:

- Excellent and detailed maps.
- Screenshots with path layout.
- Good strategy given for each mission.
- Plot analysis.

Cons:

- Some descriptions/explanations for a couple of missions are not very clear.
- Some screenshots with path layout are a bit too small.

Overall: great guide but not as good as Assassin's Creed II's guide.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, Nov. 20 2011
The guide is filled with TONS of pictures, maps, secrets, trophies guide, every multiplayer information is there. It's really beautiful and well done. Code for interactive maps is found
on the back of the laminated maps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what the Dr. Ordered, Oct. 9 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
In most cases this guided Is what was needed to work with the game though not always as clear as I would have liked
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars exellent book but mostly useless...., Sept. 4 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
you can sync the game 100% and platinum without this guide with some work........ in other words it's not essential
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Guide, Jan. 8 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great Guide, Very detailed. Lots of pictures. This guide does a great job of helping you get through those tough memories and does a good job of helping you get 100% sync on them to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Assassin's Creed Revelation's, Sept. 27 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
If you are into Assassin's Creed you need to buy this. The information and the drawings in here is incredible. I just wanted to be to the point. I enjoyed this book immensely so if you're a Assassin's Creed fan or if you want to know more about it this is the book for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Assassin's Creed Revelations, Jan. 31 2012
I got the book in the mail shortly after ordering it, which made me really happy since I was still early on in the game. I don't usually use the guide to help with the main story line missions as I like to figure them out for myself. But since Ubisoft has put in some really difficult puzzles in the last few games I have found the step by step instructions very helpful. Also since I don't really like having to wander around the maps for hours trying to find every last feather or memory shard or anything like that its nice to have the location generalized. This is the 3rd collectors edition I've recieved for Assassin's Creed and would recommend them highly to everyone who enjoys this awesome series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Real Good, Dec 9 2011
This review is from: Assassin's Creed Revelations - The Complete Official Guide (Paperback)
This book is an amazing tool for every AC lovers! Good quality for images and nice tips.
You have yo buy this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Assassin's Creed Revelations - The Complete Official Guide
Assassin's Creed Revelations - The Complete Official Guide by Piggyback (Paperback - Nov. 15 2011)
Used & New from: CDN$ 19.68
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews