biss Up to 40% Off CBC's Canada Reads 2016 Shortlist boutiques-francophones vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Learn more Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars10
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 6, 2012
I always keep my reviews plain and simple: straight to what you need to know.

Pros:

- Excellent and detailed maps.
- Screenshots with path layout.
- Good strategy given for each mission.
- Plot analysis.

Cons:

- Some descriptions/explanations for a couple of missions are not very clear.
- Some screenshots with path layout are a bit too small.

Overall: great guide but not as good as Assassin's Creed II's guide.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2011
This book is an amazing tool for every AC lovers! Good quality for images and nice tips.
You have yo buy this.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2011
The guide is filled with TONS of pictures, maps, secrets, trophies guide, every multiplayer information is there. It's really beautiful and well done. Code for interactive maps is found
on the back of the laminated maps.
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 10, 2015
this one came fast, loved it!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2012
I got the book in the mail shortly after ordering it, which made me really happy since I was still early on in the game. I don't usually use the guide to help with the main story line missions as I like to figure them out for myself. But since Ubisoft has put in some really difficult puzzles in the last few games I have found the step by step instructions very helpful. Also since I don't really like having to wander around the maps for hours trying to find every last feather or memory shard or anything like that its nice to have the location generalized. This is the 3rd collectors edition I've recieved for Assassin's Creed and would recommend them highly to everyone who enjoys this awesome series.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 27, 2012
If you are into Assassin's Creed you need to buy this. The information and the drawings in here is incredible. I just wanted to be to the point. I enjoyed this book immensely so if you're a Assassin's Creed fan or if you want to know more about it this is the book for you.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2013
Great Guide, Very detailed. Lots of pictures. This guide does a great job of helping you get through those tough memories and does a good job of helping you get 100% sync on them to
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2013
In most cases this guided Is what was needed to work with the game though not always as clear as I would have liked
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2013
you can sync the game 100% and platinum without this guide with some work........ in other words it's not essential
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2015
Thx
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse