Customer Reviews


82 Reviews
5 star:
 (72)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Path from Worshipping to BEING an Enlightened One
The wisdom of Osho contained in this illuminating book and card set transcends the ego's need to look for outer validation, to worship others, and instead will bring you the wisdom to become and integrate the wisdom and enlightenment that the Enlightened or "Awakened" ones have sought to teach humanity.
Osho Zen Tarot teaches us to be fully ALIVE and to live with...
Published on April 11 2004 by Barbara Rose

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful but very, very subtle
I bought this package some-odd years ago as my first Tarot deck and was both delighted and disappointed. The Zen approach to card interpretation makes it very easy to begin readings, but leaves you with only a vague idea of what the combination of cards means. Most people want a hint to help make a decision, not a self-help recommendation. But I agree with the book...
Published on April 6 2000 by Adam Morgan


‹ Previous | 17 8 9 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars J'adore, April 14 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Osho Zen Tarot: The Transcendental Game Of Zen (Cards)
Je suis très heureuse d'avoir acheté ce jeu de tarot, les images sont magnifiques et la description des cartes est très reliée aux images.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My favourite tarot deck., March 15 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Osho Zen Tarot: The Transcendental Game Of Zen (Cards)
This is my favorite tarot deck. :) I love the artwork and interpretations of all of the cards. The book that comes with it is also great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is a great insoiration tool, March 7 2013
By 
L. A. Leclerc (Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Osho Zen Tarot: The Transcendental Game Of Zen (Cards)
Great tool...
I recommend it with joy!
Use it every single day to guide my actions and see things clearly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars touches your soul, Oct. 1 1999
By A Customer
This review is from: Osho Zen Tarot: The Transcendental Game Of Zen (Cards)
The deck is very well designed and the book is extremely easy to understand. This is my 2nd set of tarot and Osho-Zen is completely different than the traditional decks. I really enjoy it!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BreatheTaking!, Nov. 29 1999
By A Customer
This review is from: Osho Zen Tarot: The Transcendental Game Of Zen (Cards)
This is the most beautiful Tarot deck I own, and the ability to read them is simple and down-to-earth. I think they are the perfect cards for a beginner OR a long time Tarot user.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Idéal, Aug. 1 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Osho Zen Tarot: The Transcendental Game Of Zen (Cards)
Belles cartes agréables à travailler avec. Les textes sont simple et apporte a une belle réflexion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WOW, Feb. 1 2000
By A Customer
This review is from: Osho Zen Tarot: The Transcendental Game Of Zen (Cards)
WORDS CAN NOT EXPRESS THE BEAUTY OF THIS TAROT CARD SET. LET ME REITERATE...WOW!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, Oct. 23 2008
This review is from: Osho Zen Tarot: The Transcendental Game Of Zen (Cards)
The Osho Zen Tarot is such an amazing tarot deck. I initially picked it for its beautiful artwork and positive energies, but this deck has become my very favourite to use because of the strong connection I have been able to establish with it. Of course it depends on the person and the deck, and how well they complement eachother, but based on the other reviews I've come to the conclusion that just about anyone can form a good connection with this deck. For me, and most likely other experienced Tarot readers, the connection was almost instantaneous and has continued to grow ever since. With all of the positive messages and bright imagery, it is such a pleasure to work with this deck.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great at providing a new way for looking at things in your life, Jan. 26 2010
By 
C. Reese (Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Osho Zen Tarot: The Transcendental Game Of Zen (Cards)
These cards are great. I have enjoyed using them as a way of looking at life, in a different, more positive way. It gets you thinking about certain things in your life. I have found these cards to be quite accurate with how I am feeling. I would recommend these cards to anybody, especially if you would like help looking at life differently. They are very positive. You do not have to be a professional tarot card reader to like these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OSHO'S TAROT, Oct. 22 2003
By A Customer
This review is from: Osho Zen Tarot: The Transcendental Game Of Zen (Cards)
A NEW AND EXCITING INTERPRETATION OF THE TAROT. THIS IS ONE OF THE BETTER (NON) TAROT DECKS AVAILABLE. YES THIS IS NOT A REAL TAROT DECK. IT IS OSHO'S PHILOSOPHY DONE UP TO RESEMBLE THE TAROT.
ESPECIALLY SUITED FOR PEOPLE INTERESTED IN OSHO'S SPIN ON EASTERN METAPHYSICAL THOUGHT AND PHILOSOPHY.
PROS: EASILY ACCESSIBLE, INSIGHTFUL. USEFUL FOR PSYCHOLOGICAL INTROSPECTION.
CONS: CAPTIONS TEND TO DRAW ATTENTION AWAY FROM INTUITIVE RESPONSES. YOU MAY NEED THE BOOK, WHICH IS SOLD SEPERATELY, FOR A MORE MEANINGFUL DESCRIPTION OF THE CARDS. A BIT TOO CARTOONY - SOME CARDS MAY JUST TURN YOU OFF.
ADVICE: CAUTION - FOR OSHO & NEW AGE EASTERN THINKERS.
PHOINIX SKY
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 17 8 9 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Osho Zen Tarot: The Transcendental Game Of Zen
Osho Zen Tarot: The Transcendental Game Of Zen by Osho (Cards - April 15 1995)
CDN$ 34.50 CDN$ 21.63
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews