Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Recommended, May 14 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: First 100 Animals (Board book)
Kid just love it, spending lots of his time reading the book. Nice quality. Reasonable price for kid books. Recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars twins, Jan. 8 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: First 100 Animals (Board book)
mom and dad love these books, kids love to look at their parents expressions when they read to them - great stimulation
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous Book, Dec 7 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: First 100 Animals (Board book)
Love the big format of this book - both my kids enjoyed this book as it was durable and easy to read. Vivid colours and great pictures - simple and perfect for introducing babies/toddlers to words/books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book for ages 1-3, Nov. 27 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: First 100 Animals (Board book)
Highly interactive!!!!!The photographs are really good quality and the animals are divided appropriately into geographical areas.My niece and I enjoyed making the sounds of the animals the best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful book, March 30 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: First 100 Animals (Board book)
My young (under age two) grandchildren love the clear photos of the all the animals. They are sorted by various categories and cover pretty much every type.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, Jan. 29 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: First 100 Animals (Board book)
This book is very well thought out and is fun for my lil girl to read and play with too. There are so many animals in there that I know that she will be learning from it for a long time. I will definitely be getting some of the other versions too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb in its simplicity, it will amuse and teach for a long time, Dec 14 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: First 100 Animals (Board book)
Has all the makings of a long-lasting book for a toddler: sturdy, clear photos, categorized animals (farm, north/south poles, insects), variety, bright colours, some examples of baby vs adult animals... A big hit with our 20-month old. You can easily see how the learning for any child will progress from animal sounds, to names and body parts, to where they live, etc. Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great choice!, Aug. 5 2010
This review is from: First 100 Animals (Board book)
My son LOVES this book! He's 23 months old and can name most of the animals in this book. If he can't name it, he knows the sound it makes! It has been a very enjoyable addition to our growing book collection! Thanks GG!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Book, Feb. 20 2010
By 
Holly Skelhorn (NS Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: First 100 Animals (Board book)
My son loves this book. The pictures are very big and bright.
There are some common animals in the book and some not as
common. It gives him new animals to learn. We read it every night!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My son is obsessed with this book, June 29 2011
This review is from: First 100 Animals (Board book)
We bought the book after our son played with it at a friend's. He is 10 months. He never tires of it pointing and babbling. We love the bright colours and the simplicity of naming all the pictures in the book. A great buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

First 100 Animals
First 100 Animals by Roger Priddy (Board book - Feb. 21 2006)
CDN$ 8.95 CDN$ 8.50
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews