Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A BRIGHT BOOK FOR BRIGHT BABIES!
My daughter is almost 20 months young and she has had this book for only a few hours (it arrived today) and she has already learned the names of many of the things on the first page. The pages of this book are fun to look at, filled with bright, colourful pictures that are both appealing and attractive. I know my daughter will quickly learn other things with this...
Published on Dec 3 2009 by Sephora Kardas

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Big Board Books, ABC
This book is just like the cover. The pictures are small and way too many per page. This is the reason I only gave this book 2 stars.
Published 18 months ago by writeon


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A BRIGHT BOOK FOR BRIGHT BABIES!, Dec 3 2009
By 
Sephora Kardas "SEPHORA" (Brampton, Ontario) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Ce commentaire est de: Big Board Books Colors, ABC, Numbers (Board book)
My daughter is almost 20 months young and she has had this book for only a few hours (it arrived today) and she has already learned the names of many of the things on the first page. The pages of this book are fun to look at, filled with bright, colourful pictures that are both appealing and attractive. I know my daughter will quickly learn other things with this wonderful book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fun for Toddlers, July 1 2012
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Ce commentaire est de: Big Board Books Colors, ABC, Numbers (Board book)
Big Board Books Colors, ABC, Numbers
A great starter book for your little ones between the ages of 9mths-2 1/2.My 18 month old son picked up the words very quickly because of the visual appeal of the illustrations.The book is perfect for little fingers learning hand ,eye coordination and is quite durable even for my son who occasionally tries to chew on the cardboard pages.
The cost is just right and the book arrived at my door within 48 hours which is remarkable!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great book with lots of pictures, Aug. 17 2010
By 
deejay (Edmonton., AB) - See all my reviews
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Ce commentaire est de: Big Board Books Colors, ABC, Numbers (Board book)
My 27 month old has been enjoying this book for over a yera now and does not seem to get bored of it. Love it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for Kids, Dec 7 2013
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Ce commentaire est de: Big Board Books Colors, ABC, Numbers (Board book)
Love the big format of this book - both my kids enjoyed this book as it was durable and easy to read. Vivid colours and great pictures - simple and perfect for introducing babies/toddlers to words/books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars interesting, Jan. 3 2012
Ce commentaire est de: Big Board Books Colors, ABC, Numbers (Board book)
The book was colourful and bright. It was a christmas gift for a 1 year old child, who I think will enjoy having his parents or brothers read it to him. They will put it to good use!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, Feb. 19 2015
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Ce commentaire est de: Big Board Books Colors, ABC, Numbers (Board book)
Another amazing big book from this collection - I think this one is my favourite. This one has colours, shapes, opposites, first words, ABCs, 123s, time pictures and 'our world' pictures. My daughter loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase, Nov. 3 2014
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Ce commentaire est de: Big Board Books Colors, ABC, Numbers (Board book)
I love this board book. The size and quality are great it's the only series you will ever need. Wish I hadn't spent money on the other before I discovered this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves these books, May 17 2013
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Ce commentaire est de: Big Board Books Colors, ABC, Numbers (Board book)
My 2 year old son loves these books, and they are wonderful for young children because they are board books. It's also very interactive for a book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Book For a Busy Toddler, Jan. 30 2013
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Ce commentaire est de: Big Board Books Colors, ABC, Numbers (Board book)
This is a great book for a busy toddler! My 20 month old loves looking at the pictures and identifying all the images. Its a great learning tool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars exactly what i was hoping for, March 2 2011
Ce commentaire est de: Big Board Books Colors, ABC, Numbers (Board book)
this book has everything...bright colours, great pictures, and so many subjects to teach. very convenient and love the size. great starter book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Big Board Books Colors, ABC, Numbers
Big Board Books Colors, ABC, Numbers by Roger Priddy (Board book - April 15 2008)
CDN$ 8.95 CDN$ 8.50
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews