Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Search Continues, Nov. 12 2011
By 
Bernie Koenig (London, Ontario Canada) - See all my reviews
(TOP 100 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Quinn (Hardcover)
Art Matters: The Art of Knowledge/The Knowledge of Art

The search for Bonnie's killer continues. Quinn is recovering. And we go back to when he first was assigned to the case of Bonnie's disappearance and how came to fall in love with Eve.

But the search continues. Gallo and Catherine have teamed up and are in the hunt. The tension between Gallo and Joe is presented perfectly.

As the middle book in the trilogy we just drawn in to the lives of Joe, Eve, Catherine, John, and Bonnie even more.

We get involved with the people who got Gallo involved with clandestine army intelligence operations, which leads to a number of side plot action. And when one of these people is captured by the crew, he is killed. The killer is about to kill Catherine when Gallo saves her. But their was a hesitation. Because of that Joe trusts Gallo even less, but we finally find out the real reason. The attacker is someone who was also supposed to be dead.

And on to the next book in the trilogy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Need to read all three, Sept. 5 2013
By 
Catherine E. Dalgarno - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Quinn (Mass Market Paperback)
Anyone that has read Johansen's books needs to read the trilogy to complete the Bonnie mystery. I recommend that you get Eve, Quinn then Bonnie . Best if all the books are read in the correct order. All enjoyable, a lot less of the skull sculpting in these books then her past novels. Introduces characters from Eve's early beginnings and gives a more complete history of her life. Worth reading.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good book, June 14 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Quinn (Mass Market Paperback)
I guess the series has to end sometime I hope she comes up with another series just as good soon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars exciting reading for the most part, June 5 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I always feel as if I'm missing something at the finish ! at least it drives me to look for a continued part of the story
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Johansen did it again!, March 22 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Quinn (Mass Market Paperback)
Iris Johanson books are ALWAYS a hit! Finally a conclusion to what happened to Bonnie. Can't wait for the next series!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Book Review, Jan. 5 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Quinn (Mass Market Paperback)
This three part series is worth every penny! If you have been keeping up with the Eve Ducan series it's a must!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quinn, Nov. 5 2011
This review is from: Quinn (Hardcover)
All of Iris's Eve Duncan Trilogy is excellant reading. Enjoyed every one and sometimes could not wait until the next one was written . Quinn was Exceptional . You got to see who Joe really was.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars quinn, Oct. 30 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Quinn (Hardcover)
As usual Iris Johansen is better than par. you just cannot put down any of her books.
I even go back and read again some of her previous
award winning titles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quinn by Iris Johansen, Aug. 18 2011
By 
Linda J. Leclair "Good Book Reader" (Sault Ste. Marie, ON, Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Quinn (Hardcover)
Great book. Great story. Kept me reading to the very end. I can hardly wait until Bonnie comes out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Quinn
Quinn by Iris Johansen (Mass Market Paperback - Nov. 22 2011)
CDN$ 9.99 CDN$ 9.49
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews