march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage SmartSaver Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools ca_ty_gno

  • Life
  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars54
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$18.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 10, 2016
Really good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2016
Keith is one of the most interesting humans. This book explains how he's handled the test of time. Great read and a good view inside his mind.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2016
I purchased it as a present to a friend who's a rock and roll fan, and especially the Rolling Stones: he was delighted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2016
very nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2015
Tedious storytelling, not terribly interesting stories, generally mediocre writing. I got through 100 or so pages then got bored with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2015
One of the best autobiographical book I have read. History, personalities, honest, insightful. Learned about the inspiration and recording of many of their classic songs. I now have an incredible appreciation for the sheer genius and talent that Keith & Mick have. Read it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2015
I found this book very interesting,the man is a genius. Valerie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2015
as described and within delivery date
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 31, 2015
Interesting but wanted more inside details.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 10, 2015
fascinating.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$14.95