Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Is really helping me
i'm really happy to using this book, because it was really helping me to learn
more flatsly final cut pro X
Published 16 months ago by Donald Fortin

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Bad Backaging
The was not wrapped in a hard box but in a plastic paper. When I open it up, the book had a lot of scratch.
Published 20 months ago by Jean-francois Lauzon


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Is really helping me, April 7 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Apple Pro Training Series: Final Cut Pro X (Paperback)
i'm really happy to using this book, because it was really helping me to learn
more flatsly final cut pro X
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great product, Feb. 8 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Apple Pro Training Series: Final Cut Pro X (Paperback)
Very efficient book, covers all aspect of the software.
A must for all editors switching to Final Cut Pro X
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Bad Backaging, Jan. 3 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Apple Pro Training Series: Final Cut Pro X (Paperback)
The was not wrapped in a hard box but in a plastic paper. When I open it up, the book had a lot of scratch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars An excellent book of editing, Nov. 7 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Apple Pro Training Series: Final Cut Pro X (Paperback)
I recommand other editers, experienced or not of final cut, to buy this amazing book. Well written and good step by step exercises. Wow!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Well integrated with entertaining videos, March 31 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Apple Pro Training Series: Final Cut Pro X (Paperback)
A series of beautifully shot video clips are edited in various ways through clear and progressive explanations in the book. Expect to take about 50 hours to complete all the chapters. The only significant deficit is the lack of coverage of key framing, an important task in even basic editing. Otherwise a great reference and entertaining series of exercises.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Consistent quality, Nov. 6 2011
This review is from: Apple Pro Training Series: Final Cut Pro X (Paperback)
I am certified in iLife 09, iWork 09, Aperture 3 and have been using the PeachPit press books for writing all these exams. The quality of the content, the structure, the pedagogy, the ease of use and the exhaustiveness are making these books the best resource to learn and be proficient, comfortable and confident at using Apple softwares.
It is as usual a must have.

Thank you PeachPit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Apple Pro Training Series: Final Cut Pro X
Apple Pro Training Series: Final Cut Pro X by Diana Weynand (Paperback - Sept. 28 2011)
Used & New from: CDN$ 9.68
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews