march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars51
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$15.78+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 15, 2016
I so enjoy learning new things and this book was a tid-bite for my curious mind. I loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2016
This is fantastic book that I highly recommend to any health conscious person who like me realizes that we need to take responsibility for our own well being. The conventional medical system is primarily focused on treating only symptoms with drugs that usually have side affects for which another drug is required, and the vicious circle goes on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2016
Very good information here. I bought it because I suffer from really bad muscle cramps in my legs/hands. This book also gave good info considering I have thyroid issues as well...some info doesn't/didn't apply to me but it's a book worth sharing with others too. I was divided between buying this book or another one on Magnesium, but happy I bought this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2016
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2016
You have to read it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2016
Once people start supplementing with magnesium they start to talk about their lives in two parts: life before magnesium and life after magnesium. A truly life altering read!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2016
excellent book...learnt so much about magnesium I never knew
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2016
Excellent book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2016
Great book. A real life saver. Buy this book NOW!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2016
One of the best books I have ever read !!!!! <3 A MUST READ FOR EVERYONE WHO CARES ABOUT HEALTH !!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse