march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage snsflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools Family

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars49
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$15.82+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 10, 2016
Very good information here. I bought it because I suffer from really bad muscle cramps in my legs/hands. This book also gave good info considering I have thyroid issues as well...some info doesn't/didn't apply to me but it's a book worth sharing with others too. I was divided between buying this book or another one on Magnesium, but happy I bought this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2016
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2016
You have to read it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2016
Once people start supplementing with magnesium they start to talk about their lives in two parts: life before magnesium and life after magnesium. A truly life altering read!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2016
excellent book...learnt so much about magnesium I never knew
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2016
Excellent book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2016
Great book. A real life saver. Buy this book NOW!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2016
One of the best books I have ever read !!!!! <3 A MUST READ FOR EVERYONE WHO CARES ABOUT HEALTH !!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon November 7, 2015
Excellent book...very insightful. Everyone should be aware of the importance of magnesium and this book does a very good job explaining it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2015
This book should be mandatory reading in all medical offices and waiting rooms. Started using magnesium 3 weeks ago and have already experienced relief in both hips(need hip replacement surgery), both knees and lower back.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse