biss Up to 40% Off CBC's Canada Reads 2016 Shortlist boutiques-francophones Learn more snsflyour Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars46
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: PaperbackChange
Price:$16.46+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 3, 2016
Once people start supplementing with magnesium they start to talk about their lives in two parts: life before magnesium and life after magnesium. A truly life altering read!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2016
excellent book...learnt so much about magnesium I never knew
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2016
Excellent book.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2016
Great book. A real life saver. Buy this book NOW!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2016
One of the best books I have ever read !!!!! <3 A MUST READ FOR EVERYONE WHO CARES ABOUT HEALTH !!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon November 7, 2015
Excellent book...very insightful. Everyone should be aware of the importance of magnesium and this book does a very good job explaining it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2015
This book should be mandatory reading in all medical offices and waiting rooms. Started using magnesium 3 weeks ago and have already experienced relief in both hips(need hip replacement surgery), both knees and lower back.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 24, 2015
not done reading this book yet but I am loving what I'm reading so far.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2015
Perfect condition, very satisfied
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2015
this met all my expectations and more ... also recommended it to a friend who has praised it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse