biss Up to 40% Off CBC's Canada Reads 2016 Shortlist boutiques-francophones Learn more snsflyour Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 28, 2015
Super pour les fans de Game of Thrones. Lecture en anglais cependant!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 22, 2015
I bought the set as a gift and she loved it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2015
the series kind of petered out for me
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2015
Great read.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2015
What is there to say? Everyone has watched most of the episodes on TV by now however I started reading these well before - lots of differences and still recommend the books!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2015
A+++
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2015
Best book series ever.
Can't wait for book VI - The Winds of Winter
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2015
Great books. I have gotten hooked on the HBO series season one but as I usually enjoy books more than movies/TV shows decided to read the books before watching the following seasons. Good action, the personality descriptions are awesome....love love love these books and cannot wait for the next sequel!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2015
A VERY GOOD READ. THIS AUTHOR IS THE BEST FANTASY WRITER EVER. MY ONLY PROBLEM IS WAITING FOR THE MAN TO FINISH THE SERIES.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2015
This is a brilliant fantasy series! My only criticism is having to wait so long for the next book to come out. Hurry up, George! :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse