summer boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Pets All-New Kindle sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars478
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$11.76+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 26, 2016
Good so far. Enjoying it quite a bit. it's really pleasant without being too boneheaded and "I'm so smart". A nice read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 22, 2015
Beautiful! Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2015
Great book gives an overview of the philosophy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2015
A good 101 of course and excellently written, but I thought some of the connecting threads were rather weak. Thoroughly enjoyable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2014
easy & fun read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2014
Great conditions, great price. I'm happy with my purchase :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2014
A great way to be introduced to the great philosophers but has to be read slowly as there is a lot of information for those of us who are not familiar with the great thinkers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2014
A great book for growing minds. The author creates a fascinating world of philosophy and animates the imagination with an intriguing plot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2013
Everyone should read it , young & old !The book I purchased was in good shape & I received it promptly .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2013
one of the best books I ve ever read.

it reveals most difficult ideas with plain languages. ez to understand.

philosophy is for everybody
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse