summer boutiques-francophones vpcflyout Home All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars73
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$17.96+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews(4 star). Show all reviews
on December 18, 2015
This guys put most of the important facts of a great life between 2 covers, smart and well done.
JUst as a bathroom read alone this should make you in a different mood before you used the can, may come out of the bathroom a nicer and gentler human being too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2011
I like this book - actually bought it for someone other then myself, but I peaked in and read a few pages and had to keep it just for me - I will be buying some more copies for sure. It's a great book to help you see the little enjoyments in life!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2014
Great book. Very funny. I have given it to several people as a thank you present for "being Awesome."
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2015
A fun 'pick a page' and enjoy the authors enthusiasm for the joys of everyday life
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2012
I ordered this book as a birthday gift for my son-in-law, whose birthday is in February. The reviews on Amazon.com were enough to make me purchase the book. It was easy to order and arrived in good time. On arrival, I saw that it was neatly packaged and in as good (or better) condition that if I had purchased it from the local book store. I was curious about this book with the interesting title, so I flipped through it, and was instantly smiling. It's a great book for a gray, snowy, cold day. It reminds me of all the awesome things in my life.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 18, 2015
Very good read! Thanks! Enjoyable!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2011
There are lot's of articles in this book. It's all about nice moments that most of us know, but never realized.
For example; finding money in ur pocket.. I know that feeling yeah and It's awesome as the author says..
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2014
Easy to read and life affirming.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2015
Cool read !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2014
A fun read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse