march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage snsflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools Family

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars73
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$15.87+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 8, 2014
awesome
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2014
Great reading for bad days.
Fast delivery. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 23, 2014
A waste of paper
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2014
Easy to read and life affirming.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2014
Really uplifting and way less cheezy than the chicken soup books. Recommended!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2014
How awesome is this book?! I have bought so many copies as gifts and have 2 on my shelf at home for lending. I love this book - his writing is so great, I was laughing out loud on one page and wiping away tears during his conclusion. We have so much to be thankful for! Wonderful, awesome read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2014
A fun read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2014
A co-worker recommended this book, and I read it cover to cover and have since started buying it as a gift for co-workers when they leave the organization. It's like a hug, a mug of hot chocolate, a teddy bear, and a cuddly blanket all rolled into a book :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2014
So of the stories are awesome! If the rest of the books are anything like this one they will be the same.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2013
Fantastic concept, well worth a read. So glad I bought this, it's nice to know I'm not the only one loves the small things in life! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse