biss boutiques-francophones Learn more snsflyour Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars161
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: HardcoverChange
Price:$17.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 26, 2014
Captivating read - sometimes a bit heavy on the chaos. But still very hard to put down - looking fwd to the film. So far they've been really good at capturing the stories
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2014
not hard to loose your self as the story plays out in your head.
Mrs Collins has a true flare for descriptive writing you can easily imagine
each scenario.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2013
This book was good, but it seemed to linger a little too long. The build up does not satisfy in my eyes. If you have read this far, may as well finsish the series.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2013
It was good just not as interesting. The were parts that were really good but then parts that I didn't even want to go through. I just think the first 2 were better
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2014
Page turner. Something new at every chapter. Twists and turns with every flip of a page. Stayed up way too late reading every night because I couldn't put it down!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2010
I didnt like this book as much as the other two. It felt rushed the entire way through and it felt empty and shallow. I just didnt care about the characters or what happened to them because it seems like the author didn't care about them. The book felt like I was quickly being told a cool story of something that happened but skipping over a bunch of parts I could have been interrested in hearing. At the end I was left saying "Thats it?"
0Comment5 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2015
The book was pretty good. The plot is amazing, but it did tend to get confusing in some parts, and the book was a bit rushed, but other than that is was good.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2014
Good story!
Characters are well defined.
Surprising twist of the plot!
I little girly to my taste but still I would recommend this book
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2013
This book met my expectations because for once the star in the book did not finish with a happy ever after and the coming out is not always expected.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2014
Nice one again, but the first two were better. Looks like the author had more imagination when Katniss was in the arena, but it still a good story.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse