biss boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars11
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Format: HardcoverChange
Price:$168.11+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 24, 2012
These books are a complete course in oriental medicine.They are well written and easy to understand.A must for any practioners-student 's library
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2012
I am very happy with this text book the cost was reasonable and it is very consice. I used the inquiry phone for trouble shooting for the DVD and i was very pleased with their advice, fast and efficient, no nonsense. I am completely satisfied with this purchaes.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2013
Awesome book, very expensive but worth it nice hard cover, comprehensive. New book was in great shape, enjoy the material. Not the best for beginners.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2013
as I expected , new with nylon cover.... I will recommed it as a good quality source of books ...
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2014
This is all you need for an acupuncturists reference guide . I am a TCM doctor of 14yrs.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2014
As with the Manual of Acupuncture, Manioca lays out the complicated foundations of TCM in a clear manner with perfectly detailed explanations.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2015
I am completely satisfied with this purchase:
Good Quality
Good price
Good shipping
Complete course in oriental medicine
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2015
This is a huge text book that methodically covers the intricate foundations of TCM. Very well organized and indexed.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2015
We used this textbook extensively the first semester in TCM school, seems to be the Bible of TCM!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2014
The best book I've ever purchased!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse