march boutiques-francophones SmartSaver Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars31
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:$19.79+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 11-20 of 23 reviews(5 star). Show all reviews
on April 2, 2009
I loved this story about a cat with a heart-wrenching beginning ,but with a life that held dignity , generosity and Love . Deweys love for people made him a celebrity. A good read for young and old .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2013
This book was given to me by a friend. It is well written and the book is based on a true story, if you are an animal lover you will like this one, it really touched me!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2009
I loved Dewey. I recommend this heart-warming novel to all animal-lovers, especially to those people who adore cats; you will enjoy this feline version of Marley & Me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2013
wonderful story for both young and old plus my family are cat lovers I have bought for my grand daughters now I will send to my Sister in Law in UK also cat lover
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2015
Would read again and again. Hope the person who abandoned this beautiful kitty gets their visit from Karma. Dewey was one in a million.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2014
What a great book, what a great story! A tory about a cat whose life worth nothing at the beginning of his journey. Must read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2013
I bought this book as a gift for someone who loves cats and she related to me that it was well written and hard to put down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2010
I truly enjoyed reading this book and definitely recommend it. It's a simple story, but absolutely heart warming.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 21, 2013
Dewey was a remarkable cat that truly touched many lives. A joy to read often putting a smile on your face.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2014
bought as a gift. This sipper supplied excellent quality and on time, I highly recommendm both
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse