countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Home All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
144
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 9, 2016
It was definitely an interesting book but I found him keep repeating some of the concepts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2016
Good reading book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2016
A must read if you have any questions about the meaning of (your) life. It's not the easiest read, but well worth the effort. Listen to his YouTube sessions if you're unsure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2016
Great understanding of the Ego, the mind and emotions, and consciousness!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2016
Resonated on so many levels. Everyone should read this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2016
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2016
this guy's a dud. i bought it as a gift thinking this was what all the new age folk were into and my gf looked at me as though I had soundly impugned her life's choices.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2016
One of the most influential books of my life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2016
Within the pages of this book you will identify multiple, existing relationship dynamics in your own life. There is a better way to understand yourself and others... AWAKEN!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2015
Amazing and inspirational. The keys to presence are illustrated perfectly: attention, enjoyment and enthusiasm. Eckhart's beliefs are rooted in Zen Buddhism and he more clearly outlines those teaching in a pragmatic and clearly defined way. He speaks to the soul in each of us.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse