biss boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage snsflyour Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars131
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 30, 2015
Loved it, especially the part on 'pain bodies'. I recognized a lot of it as I have done more research in this area, however it is still a good book for me, and I will definitely keep it in mind as a great introductory book for this area of knowledge.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2015
One of the best books I've ever read. Eckhart Tolle has an amazing way to teach this subject without it seeming like he's teaching you anything at all that you do not already know, deep inside. It's a life changer...or a life reminder. :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2015
This book is steeped in spiritual vagueness. I haven't finished the book yet, and I'm struggling to find anything useful to apply to my life. The general theme of being less materialistic is a good message, but I think it could have been written with far less nonsense language.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2015
Hard at first to comprehend but worthwhile.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2015
Boring.. Sorry.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2015
good
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2015
You will want to keep this book on your self for a very long time, and re-read it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2015
Great book with great reading material. Although I already have the book, I purchased it for a friend of mine.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2015
Very helpful
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2015
Interesting book . Makes some good points . it's worth the read .
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse