march boutiques-francophones snsflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Unlimited cloud storage Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools Family

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars140
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 3, 2016
Resonated on so many levels. Everyone should read this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2016
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2016
this guy's a dud. i bought it as a gift thinking this was what all the new age folk were into and my gf looked at me as though I had soundly impugned her life's choices.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2016
One of the most influential books of my life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2016
Within the pages of this book you will identify multiple, existing relationship dynamics in your own life. There is a better way to understand yourself and others... AWAKEN!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2015
Amazing and inspirational. The keys to presence are illustrated perfectly: attention, enjoyment and enthusiasm. Eckhart's beliefs are rooted in Zen Buddhism and he more clearly outlines those teaching in a pragmatic and clearly defined way. He speaks to the soul in each of us.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2015
Makes for a beautiful gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2015
changed my life! I corrected my anxiety and now understand my awareness is my choice. I can choose to be a victim of my thoughts or I can recognize them at the onset and change them. It was easy and I am forever grateful!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 15, 2015
Dull
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2015
Loved it, especially the part on 'pain bodies'. I recognized a lot of it as I have done more research in this area, however it is still a good book for me, and I will definitely keep it in mind as a great introductory book for this area of knowledge.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse