march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage snsflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars139
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 102 reviews(5 star). Show all reviews
on April 25, 2016
Good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2016
Half way reading it! Love it so far! If I didn't listen to some of Eckhart's YouTube videos before reading the book, I don't think I would understand all of the messages quite as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2016
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2016
Great book. Really easy read. Extremely informative. Gives a real in-depth view of the ego. I'm reading it for the second time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2016
Au delà de mes attentes. Livre précieux, qui donne le sens de la vie. Comme si j'avais enfin trouvé !!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2016
A must read if you have any questions about the meaning of (your) life. It's not the easiest read, but well worth the effort. Listen to his YouTube sessions if you're unsure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2016
Great understanding of the Ego, the mind and emotions, and consciousness!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2016
Resonated on so many levels. Everyone should read this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2016
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2016
One of the most influential books of my life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse