march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage SmartSaver Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars55
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:$26.30+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 23, 2016
I have read three of Don Campbells books and in my opinion, this one is the best read and contains the most information. The first couple chapters I found pretty boring: meeting "Richard on a plane, personal belize, what's behind the curtain", etc.I could do without all that. However, once it got into the process of purchasing it had some very good information, so stick with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2016
Very detailed step-by-step instructions to be successful in real estate, and actually specific to the Canadian market! It can be a little preachy due to its repetition about the critical points, but I'd rather hear it 100x than not hear it at all and it does warrant emphasis.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2016
Excellent book for the beginner real estate investor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 29, 2016
Awesome book, Prompt delivery. Highly recommend it, and the seller. Thank you 👍🏼👍🏼
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2016
Informative book. recommend for beginners
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2015
Interesting and useful information perspective.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 3, 2015
Opens the mind to removing the emotions as an investor and the systems work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 1, 2015
By far the best book I have read regarding real estate in Canada. Love the step by step approach and guidance throughout every chapter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2015
Awesome reading material. I liked it very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2015
As a newbie, fresh CPA having a lot of student debt and no asset, this books gives you the insights and step by step guide on how to invest in your first home and more. VERY Power and USEFUL book with free reference material and guidance even after you finish the book. Please I urge everyone to read it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse